## **Artemis Medicare Services Limited**

## DETAILS OF FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAMME IMPARTED TO INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS (As per Regulation 25 (7) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015)

## **During Financial Year 2024-25**

Sl.	Date of	<b>Topics of the Programme/</b>	No. of hours spent by Independent Directors							
No.	Programme	Session	Name of Independent Directors							
			Dr. S.	Ms. Deepa	Dr.	Mr. Sanjib	Mr. Sunil	Mr. Akshay	Ms.	Mr. Vinod
			Narayan*	Gopalan	Sanjaya	Sen	Tandon	Chudasama**	Pallavi	Rai***
				Wadhwa	Baru*				Shroff**	
1.	10.05.2024	• Update on the Company's operations	35 M	35 M	35 M	35 M	35 M	-	-	-
		<ul> <li>Action plan for CSR</li> </ul>								
		• Status of hospital's various accreditation/ certifications								
		• Industry Development, Opportunities & Threats								
2.	08.08.2024	<ul> <li>Amendment in the Companies         Act, 2013 and the SEBI         (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)         Regulations, 2015     </li> </ul>	20 M	20 M	20 M	20 M	20 M	-	-	-
		• Business & Regulatory Update								
3.	14.11.2024	Quality Projects	-	30 M	-	30 M	30 M	30 M	30 M	-
		• Market trends and competitive landscape								
4.	05.02.2025	• Amendments in the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 & SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015	-	25 M	-	25 M	25 M	25 M	25 M	25 M

Review of various policies								
<ul> <li>Various Strategic Initiatives</li> </ul>								
• Update on the Company's								
Risk Management System								
Total hours spent by	55 M	1 H 50 M	55 M	1 H 50 M	1 H 50 M	55 M	55 M	25 M
<b>Independent Director</b>								

<sup>\*</sup> Ceased to be director due to completion of tenure on September 11, 2024.

## Cumulative Basis w.e.f. January 23, 2020 till March 31, 2025

Name of Independent Director	No. of p	rogramme attended	No. of hour	s spent in the programmes attended	Period	
	FY 25	On cumulative basis till	FY 25	On cumulative basis till		
		March 31, 2025		March 31, 2025		
Dr. S. Narayan	2 out of 2	16 out of 18	55 M	8 H 50 M	23-01-2020 to 11-09-2024	
Ms. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	4 out of 4	20 out of 20	1 H 50 M	10 H 35 M	22-05-2020 to 31-03-2025	
Dr. Sanjaya Baru	2 out of 2	17 out of 18	55 M	9 H 10 M	23-01-2020 to 11-09-2024	
Mr. Sanjib Sen	4 out of 4	19 out of 19	1 H 50 M	9 H 35 M	03-08-2020 to 31-03-2025	
Mr. Sunil Tandon	4 out of 4	16 out of 16	1 H 50 M	8 H 25 M	10-05-2021 to 31-03-2025	
Mr. Akshay Chudasama	2 out of 2	2 out of 2	55 M	55 M	12-09-2024 to 31-03-2025	
Ms. Pallavi Shroff	2 out of 2	2 out of 2	55 M	55 M	12-09-2024 to 31-03-2025	
Mr. Vinod Rai	1 out of 1	1 out of 1	25 M	25 M	01-01-2025 to 31-03-2025	

M- Minutes

H- Hour

<sup>\*\*</sup>Appointed w.e.f September 12, 2024.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Appointed w.e.f January 1, 2025.