ARTEMIS MEDICARE SERVICES LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name	Category	DIN
1.	Mr. Onkar Kanwar	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	00058921
2.	Mr. Neeraj Kanwar	Non-Executive Director	00058951
3.	Ms. Shalini Kanwar Chand	Non-Executive Director	00015511
4.	Dr. Devlina Chakravarty	Managing Director	07107875
5.	Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly	Non-Executive Director	02316154
6.	Mr. Akshay Chudasama	Independent Director	00010630
7.	Ms. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	Independent Director	07862942
8.	Ms. Pallavi Shardul Shroff	Independent Director	00013580
9.	Mr. Sanjib Sen	Independent Director	07088442
10.	Mr. Sunil Tandon	Independent Director	08342585
11.	Mr. Vinod Rai	Independent Director	00041867