ARTEMIS MEDICARE SERVICES LIMITED

LIST OF COMMITTEES & ITS MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Member
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Vinod Rai - Chairman (Independent Director)
	(Statutory Committee)	Mr. Neeraj Kanwar - Non-Executive Director
		Mr. Akshay Chudasama - Independent Director
		Ms. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa - Independent Director
		Mr. Sunil Tandon - Independent Director
2.	Nomination and	Mr. Akshay Chudasama - Chairman (Independent Director)
	Remuneration Committee	Ms. Shalini Kanwar Chand - Non-Executive Director
	(Statutory Committee)	Mr. Sanjib Sen - Independent Director
		Mr. Sunil Tandon - Independent Director
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility	Ms. Shalini Kanwar Chand - Chairperson (Non - Executive Director)
	Committee (Statutory Committee)	Dr. Devlina Chakravarty - Managing Director
		Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly - Non-Executive Director
		Ms. Pallavi Shroff - Independent Director
4.	Stakeholders Relationship	Ms. Pallavi Shroff - Chairperson (Independent Director)
	Committee (Statutory Committee)	Dr. Devlina Chakravarty - Managing Director
	(Survivory Committee)	Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly - Non-Executive Director
5.	Business Responsibility	Dr. Devlina Chakravarty - Chairperson (Managing Director)
	and Sustainability Committee	Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly- Non-Executive Director
	(Non-Statutory	
6.	Committee)	Mr. Sunil Tandon - Chairman (Independent Director)
0.	Risk Management Committee	,
	(Statutory Committee)	Dr. Devlina Chakravarty - Managing Director
		Ms. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa - Independent Director
L		